Lawyer Directory-Lista de Abogados


​​
Ricardo Alcolado
Alcolado Law

Areas: Corporate/Commercial Law, Dispute Resolution, Business Immigration, Employment
​& Labour, Estate Planning, Legal Translations, and Real Estate
T: 416.601.0003
E: ralcolado@alcoladolaw.com
W: alcoladolaw.com


Josh Calderon

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Areas: Corporate Finance, Secured Transactions, Corporate/Commercial,
​Mergers & Acquisitions, Restructuring
T: 416 815 4238
E: jcalderon@casselsbrock.com
W: casselsbrock.com

Joseph Carpio

Polak McKay & Hawkshaw, LLP
Areas: Civil Litigation, Employment, Real Estate, Wills/Estates, Family Law
T: 905 683-6880 ext. 232
E: joseph.carpio@pmhlawoffice.com

W: www.pmhlawoffice.com/About/Joseph-A-Carpio.shtml


Juan Carranza
Carranza LLP
Areas: Personal Injury, Immigration, Employment Law
T: 416.633.1065
E: juan@carranza.on.ca
W: carranza.on.ca

Andrew Carvajal
Areas: Immigration, Administrative Law, Small Claims Court, Professional Licensing and Discipline
T: 647.560.4455
E: acarvajal@carvajal.ca
W: carvajal.ca

Laura Monica Chaves Paz
Chaves Paz Legal
Areas: Immigration, Business, Corporate Governance & Business and Human Rights, Employment, International Law
Tel: 1.613.286.6996
E: laura@chavespazlegal.com
W: chavespazlegal.com


Eduardo Cisternas
Cisternas Law Office
Areas: Real Estate, Corporate-Commercial Law, Wills & Estates
T: 416.849.3116 ext. 25
E: ecisternas@cisternaslaw.com
W: cisternaslaw.com

Cassandra Da Re
Dale & Lessmann LLP
T: 416.369.7843
E: cdare@dalelessmann.com
W: dalelessmann.com

Yadira Flores
Fogler, Rubinoff LLP

Areas: Corporate/Commercial, Environmental, Energy
T: 416.365.3744
E: yflores@foglers.com
W: foglers.com


Fernando Garcia

Nissan Canada, Inc., General Counsel
T: 1.905.629.6364
E: fernando.garcia@nissancanada.com


Nadia Halum

MacLeod Law Firm

Areas: Employment and Human Rights

T: 647-985-9894

E: nadia@macleodlawfirm.ca

W: macleodlawfirm.ca


Federico Hernandez
Legal Perez
Areas: Family Law, Criminal Law, Immigration, Certified Legal Translations
T: 416.458.8701
W: legalperez.com

Damian Lopez
Forbes & Manhattan Group, Legal Counsel
T:416.861.2269
E: dlopez@fmresources.ca


Sandra Lozano
Lozano Law
Areas: Family Law
T: 647.772.6952
W: lozanolaw.ca

Alejandro Manevich
Ricketts Harris LLP
Areas: Commercial litigation, administrative law, professional regulation
and liability, cross-border disputes, insurance
T: 416-364-6211
E: amanevich@rickettsharris.com
W: www.rickettsharris.com


Veronica Marson
Singer Kwinter
Areas: Personal Injury, Insurance Law
T: .416.961.2882
E: vmarson@singerkwinter.com
W: singerkwinter.com


Elena E. Mazinani
Mazinani Law Offices
Areas:  Family Law, Immigration Law, Criminal Law, Litigation
T: 416.485.8545
E: elena@mazinanilaw.ca
W: mazinanilaw.ca


Emma-Christina Michael
Michael and Associates
Areas: Wills & Estates, Real Estate, Corporate
T: 416.665.7299
E: info@michaelassociates.ca
W: michaelassociates.ca

W. Alejandro (Alex) Munoz
Markle Schmid Munoz LLP
Areas: Criminal Law, Regulatory Law, Civil Litigation
T: 416.593.4385
E: amunoz@msmlawyers.com
W: msmlawyers.com

Xavier Navarrete

Navarrete Perinot p.c
Areas: Civil Litigation -- Franchise, Insurance and Commercial Litigation
T: 647.259.1772
E: xnavarrete@nplaw.ca
W: nplaw.ca


Jorge Pineda
Himelfarb Proszanski 
Barristers & Solicitors
Areas: Corporate/Commercial Litigation, Employment disputes
T. 416.599.8080
E. jpineda@himprolaw.com
W. www.himprolaw.com

Melissa Prado

Torys LLP
Areas: Corporate Law
T: 416.865.7668
E: mprado@torys.com
W: torys.com


Jennifer Quito
Cavalluzzo Shilton McIntyre Cornish
Areas: Pay Equity and Human Rights Law
T: 416.964.1115
E: jquito@cavalluzzo.com
W: cavalluzzo.com

Victoria Romero

Victoria  Romero LLB, WFA
Areas: Lawyer, Mediator, Arbitrator
VR LAW 
The Westway Suite 8 Toronto, ON M9P 2C1
C: 416 275 5084
T:  647 849 6109
F:  1 888 893 2009
E: victoria@vrlaw.ca  (MAIN EMAIL)
W: www.VRLAW.ca


Marcela Saitua
Saitua Legal
Areas: Mediator in Personal Injury, Property Damage, Insurance Coverage, Commercial, and  Employment & Labour Disputes
T: 416.899.9365
E: msaitua@saitualegal.com
W: saitualegal.com

Guillermo Schible

Schible Law
Areas: Employment/Wrongful Dismissal, Commercial Litigation, Appeals
T: 416.601.6813
E: guillermo@schiblelaw.com
W: schiblelaw.com

Mario Torres

Brazeau Seller Law

Areas: Employment & Labour Law

T: 613-237-4000

E: mtorres@braseauseller.com


Julia Vera
Areas: Family Law and Wills/Estates                                                                     
T: 416.534.1308
E: postmaster@veralaw.ca
W: veralaw.ca

Rita Villanueva
Conduit Law
Areas: Corporate, Commercial
T: 416.800.0894 x201
E: rv@conduitlaw.com
W: conduitlaw.com

 


 


 


 


 


 


 



 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 



 


 



CANADIAN HISPANIC BAR ASSOCIATION

The Canadian Hispanic Bar Association has created this Directory to fill an information gap in the Latin American and Hispanic community in Canada. The CHBA receives requests from individuals seeking legal assistance in a variety of areas, including family, immigration, employment, and criminal matters. The CHBA, as an entity, does not provide legal services or advice. However, we have developed this Directory to help connect you with Latin American and Hispanic lawyers in your area. We hope that this Directory will be a useful resource to enable you to obtain legal services. For information on how to be included in this Directory, please contact us at canadian.hispanic.bar.assoc@gmail.com 


​​​​